24 Hour Podcast 2008

You can watch the whole 24 on Dec. 20th 2008. starts at 11 AM EST, 10 AM CST, 6 AM HST. I will be on with Andy McCaskey at 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 3 PM HST. We’ll be talking and what we’ll be doing there. The whole will be awesome to watch. You can watch it all here, or go to 24hrpodcast.com

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)

Geekazine.com